Taurus: Seduction of stability and power

Taurus is one of the 12 signs of the zodiac, and is considered a ground sign, and on top of that, it is also considered a fixed sign. People born between April 20 and May 20, under the celestial territory of Taurus, are considered to be born under the sign of Taurus. The nature of … קרא עוד